OPIN-2024-0404 Welsh Snooker Stars (e) Tabled on 08/05/2024

This Senedd:
1. Congratulates Jak Jones of Cwmbran on reaching the final of the 2024 World Snooker Championship.
2. Recognises the great contributions to snooker made by others from South Wales East, including Ray Reardon, Doug Mountjoy, Darren Morgan, and Mark Williams, as well as the immense pleasure which snooker brings to players and spectators across Wales.