NNDM8550 - Senedd Debate

Tabled on 23/04/2024

To propose that the Senedd, in accordance with Standing Order 17.14, elects Lee Waters (Welsh Labour) in place of Hefin David (Welsh Labour) and Laura Anne Jones (Welsh Conservatives) in place of Tom Giffard (Welsh Conservatives) as members of the Culture, Communications, Welsh Language, Sport, and International Relations Committee.